48Days.NET

Forum Discussions (5,323)

Featured Discussions

Group Leader

Do you feel pride or shame in sharing your idea/business?

If you are with other people, friends, family, social group...do you usually feel prideful or a bit shameful in sharing that you are workin…

Started by Kevin Miller - Free Agent in Introduction to the ForumsLatest Reply

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Oregon Mastermind Group?

I was interested to know if anyone has started or is interested in starting a mastermind group in the Oregon City area?

Started by Cheri M in Miscellaneous

6 1 hour ago
Reply by David R Johns

What would make a Book so amazing, that you would just have to buy it?

I created an ebook called “Hangout and Grow Rich: How to Create a Mastermind in 30 Days” I can’t wait to release it. It’s already helped a…

Started by Alex Barker in Marketing & Promotion

20 1 hour ago
Reply by David R Johns

I Have to Attend Escaping Shawshank!

Hello 48 Days community! This is my first time reaching out to this online group and I know it will not be my last. The Event and Why I Nee…

Started by Caleb Hamm in I Need A Resource

0 8 hours ago

My vehicular business idea I will be starting this coming Monday!

About a year ago I had an inspiration to start a business. However, after posting a few fliers that last to nothing I became discouraged an…

Started by Bobby Crump in Starting a business

6 10 hours ago
Reply by Jerry Norflet

First Huffington Post Piece!

Hey, guys, please check out my article for the Huffington Post and like, share, and comment positively to help me get off to a good start t…

Started by Lee Gaitan in "I Did It!" - Celebrating Personal Achievement

19 10 hours ago
Reply by Lee Gaitan

our new book

Dear Christian Friend,    We have been Blessed by our LORD AND SAVIOR JESUS CHRIST to have written the first of hopefully a number of books…

Started by Tom Danner in Marketing & Promotion

0 11 hours ago

Landed my first audio production