48Days.NET

All Discussions Tagged 'education' (12)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Group Leader

Creative Live: Free online education / possible revenue stream for those who want to promote video / webinar series

Hey Gang, Came across something kind of interesting for those looking to take their revenue streams into webinars / video type options as w…

Started by Jen McDonough "The Iron Jen"

0 Jul 22

48 months to the work I love

PART I: Find something you hate doing and you’ll never have to work again This journey began 5 years ago.  For my birthday 5 years ago, I r…

Started by DOUGLAS COLLIER

12 Jul 17
Reply by DOUGLAS COLLIER

Online Education

I am a teacher and have some plans to create some courses that would be delivered online. I hope to create a subscription type service for…

Started by James Divine

11 Feb 17
Reply by Terry Hadaway

Looking for a great motivational video on rebounding from failure and a high school alternative

I am looking to my greatest group of friends who inspire me. My daughter is an Irish Dancer who has reached prizewinner status and after an…

Started by Billie Wells

6 Feb 2
Reply by Nick Pavlidis

Great Free Online 6 Week Work/Purpose Series - Rick Warren

Pastor Rick Warren (author of Purpose Driven Life) is doing a 6 week series on Work/Job/Purpose.  It just started this week. I just listene…

Started by Mary Kathan

1 Oct 16, 2012
Reply by Dan Miller

Brand new product, completely free, for teenagers!

Ladies and Gentlemen of 48Days.net, I am pleased to release to the public completely free of charge a manual that is three years in the mak…

Started by Bill Priestley

2 Oct 16, 2012
Reply by Bill Priestley

Got the niche...not the target though.

Hello all, my name is Bill Priestley and I just joined 48days.net.  I've been a follower of Dan's for about 4 years and I own a few of his…

Started by Bill Priestley

2 Sep 25, 2012
Reply by Dawn Schultz

Request for Marketing and Promotion Ideas